Board of Directors

Jeff Preston – President
Motion Specialties
72 Carnforth Road
Toronto, ON, M4A 2K7
Tel.: 416-444-7390

Jamie Church
Ability Members Group
PO Box 81061, Lake Bonavista
Calgary, AB T2J 7C9
Tel.: 403-903-3311

Brian Fisher – Vice President
Pride Mobility Products
5096 South Service Road
Beamsville, ON, L0R 1B1
Tel.: 905-980-6471

Nicholas Forrester
Motion Composites
160 Armand-Majeau Sud
Saint-Roch de l'Achigan, QC, J0K 3HO
Tel.: 450-588-6555 x250

Mike Longo – Treasurer
Sunrise Medical
237 Romina Drive, Unit 3
Concord, ON, L4K 4V3
Tel.: 905-761-3738

Jeremy Gainsbury
12-75 Mary Street
Aurora, ON L4G 1G3
Tel.: 800-265-9830

David Courtney – Executive Committee
Access Abilities
549 Bronte Road
Oakville ON L6L 6S3
Tel.: 905-825-5335

Don Mackay
HME Mobility
77 St. Regis Crescent South
North York, ON M3J 1Y6
Tel.: 416-633-9333

Steve Cranna
VGM Group Services
231 Oak Park Blvd, Suite 214
Oakville, ON, L6H 7S8
Tel.: 905-257-8216

Dennis Mahoney
Align Home Health Care
1F-113 Richmond Boulevard
Napanee, ON K7R 3Z8
Tel.: 613-308-9100

Rick Nori
Ki Mobility
5201 Woodward Drive
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Tel.: 403-252-6699


Erin Roberts, Executive Director
65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 210
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416-233-4440 x2

AJ Clancy, Member Services
65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 210
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416-233-4440 x104

line break


Click here to become a member by filling out the membership application or contact us here for further information.