Board of Directors

Jeff Preston – President
Motion Specialties
72 Carnforth Road
Toronto, ON, M4A 2K7
Tel.: 416-444-7390
jpreston@motionspecialties.com

Brian Fisher – Vice President
Pride Mobility Products
5096 South Service Road
Beamsville, ON, L0R 1B1
Tel.: 905-980-6471
bfisher@pridemobility.com

Mike Longo – Treasurer
Sunrise Medical
237 Romina Drive, Unit 3
Concord, ON, L4K 4V3
Tel.: 905-761-3738
mike.longo@sunmed.com
 

Steve Cranna
VGM Group Services
231 Oak Park Blvd, Suite 214
Oakville, ON, L6H 7S8
Tel.: 905-257-8216
steve.cranna@vgm.com

 

 

CADA Office

 

Erin Roberts, Executive Director
65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 210
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416-233-4440 x2
erin@cadaonline.ca

Asif Ahmed,
Deputy Director

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 210
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416-233-4440 x110
asif@cadaonline.ca


David Courtney – Executive Committee
Access Abilities
549 Bronte Road
Oakville ON L6L 6S3
Tel.: 905-825-5335
david@accessabilities.ca

Kelli Vriend
McKesson Canada
131 McNabb Street
Markham, ON, L3R 5V7
Tel.: 289-929-9643
kelli.vriend@mckesson.ca

Nicholas Forrester
Motion Composites
160 Armand-Majeau Sud
Saint-Roch de lAchigan, QC, J0K 3HO
Tel.: 450-588-6555 x250
n.forrester@motioncomposites.com

Rick Nori
Ki Mobility
5201 Woodward Drive
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Tel.: 403-252-6699
rnori@kimobilitycanada.ca






 


AJ Clancy, Member Services
65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 210
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416-233-4440 x104
info@cadaonline.ca



line break
 

Members

Click here to become a member by filling out the membership application or contact us here for further information.