Board of Directors

Jeff Preston – President
Motion Specialties
72 Carnforth Road
Toronto, ON, M4A 2K7
Tel.: 416-444-7390
jpreston@motionspecialties.com

Jamie Church
Ability Members Group
PO Box 81061, Lake Bonavista
Calgary, AB T2J 7C9
Tel.: 403-903-3311
jamie@abilitymembers.com

Brian Fisher – Vice President
Pride Mobility Products
5096 South Service Road
Beamsville, ON, L0R 1B1
Tel.: 905-980-6471
bfisher@pridemobility.com

Nicholas Forrester
Motion Composites
160 Armand-Majeau Sud
Saint-Roch de l'Achigan, QC, J0K 3HO
Tel.: 450-588-6555 x250
n.forrester@motioncomposites.com

Mike Longo – Treasurer
Sunrise Medical
237 Romina Drive, Unit 3
Concord, ON, L4K 4V3
Tel.: 905-761-3738
mike.longo@sunmed.com

Jeremy Gainsbury
Permobil
12-75 Mary Street
Aurora, ON L4G 1G3
Tel.: 800-265-9830
jeremy.gainsbury@permobil.com

David Courtney – Executive Committee
Access Abilities
549 Bronte Road
Oakville ON L6L 6S3
Tel.: 905-825-5335
david@accessabilities.ca

Don Mackay
HME Mobility
77 St. Regis Crescent South
North York, ON M3J 1Y6
Tel.: 416-633-9333
donm@hmemobility.com

Steve Cranna
VGM Group Services
231 Oak Park Blvd, Suite 214
Oakville, ON, L6H 7S8
Tel.: 905-257-8216
steve.cranna@vgm.com

Dennis Mahoney
Align Home Health Care
1F-113 Richmond Boulevard
Napanee, ON K7R 3Z8
Tel.: 613-308-9100
dmahoney@alignhomehealthcare.ca

Rick Nori
Ki Mobility
5201 Woodward Drive
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Tel.: 403-252-6699
rnori@kimobilitycanada.ca

CADA OFFICE

Erin Roberts, Executive Director
65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 210
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416-233-4440 x2
erin@cadaonline.ca

AJ Clancy, Member Services
65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 210
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416-233-4440 x104
info@cadaonline.ca



line break
 

Members

Click here to become a member by filling out the membership application or contact us here for further information.