Members

Access Abilities accessabilities.ca
Ability Members Group Inc. abilitymembers.com
Action Health Care Inc. actionhealthcare.ca
Action Medical Home Health (Woodstock) Inc. actionmedical.ca
Active Orthopedic Solutions Inc. active-ortho.ca
Align Home Health Care alignhomehealthcare.ca
Amylior Inc. amysystems.com
Blake Medical Distribution blakemedical.ca
Canada Care Medical Inc. canadacaremedical.com
Comfort Mobility Inc. comfortmobility.ca
Congdon's Aids to Daily Living Ltd. congdons.ca 
Drive Medical Inc. drivemedical.com
Durham Medical durhammedical.ca
Essential Home Care Products
Hauser's Home Healthcare  hauserspharmacy.com
Healthlinc Medical Equipment Ltd. hmebc.com hmestairlifts.com
HME Mobility Ltd. hmemobility.com
Human Care Group
Hunt's Healthcare Inc. huntshealthcare.ca
In Motion Services inmotionservices.ca
Ki Mobility Canada Ltd. / Nuvision Rehab Group nuvisionrehab.com
Living Well Home Medical Equipment livingwellhme.ca
McKesson Canada mckesson.ca
Maple Leaf Wheelchair mapleleafwheelchair.ca
Med+ Medical Equipment Distribution medplushealth.ca
Motion Composites motioncomposites.com
Motion Specialties (LP) motioncares.ca
Ontario Home Health ontariohomehealth.ca
Ontario Medical Supply Inc. oms.ca
Performance Health Canada performancehealth.ca
Permobil permobil.ca
Power Plus Mobility powerplusmobility.com
Precision Home Medical Equipment precisionhme.ca
Pride Mobility Products pridemobility.com
Sigvaris Corporation sigvaris.com
Silver Cross Inc. (East Toronto) silvercrossstores.com
Silver Cross Inc. (Sudbury) silvercross sudbury
Sunrise Medical Canada Inc. sunrisemedical.ca
Superior Home Health (Barrie) superiorhomehealthcare.ca
Superior Home Health (Thunder Bay) superiorhomehealthcare.ca
Soft Touch Mastectomy softtouchmastectomy.com
VGM Group Services vgmcanada.com
Vitacare vitacare.ca
Universal Health Products universalhealthproducts.ca

CADA is a proud partner of the following organizations:

ALS Canada
Alzheimer Society of Ontario
Canadian Council of the Blind
CNIB
Disability Justice Network Ontario
Easter Seals Ontario
March of Dimes Canada
MS Society of Canada
NRRTS
OHRSA
Ontario Association of Prosthetists and Orthotists
Ontario Society on Occupational Therapists
Orthotics Prosthetics Canada
Spinal Cord Injury Ontario
Vision Loss Rehabilitation Ontario


line break
 

Members

Click here to become a member by filling out the membership application or contact us here for further information.