Members

Amylior Inc. amysystems.com
Broda Enterprises brodaseating.com
Drive Medical Inc. achievemedicalinc.com
DHCS (now owned by Motion Composites) motioncomposites.com
 Human Care Group  danadouglas.com
Joerns Health  joerns.com
Ki Mobility Canada Ltd. / Nuvision Rehab Group nuvisionrehab.com
Maple Leaf Wheechair mapleleafwheelchair.ca
Motion Composites motioncomposites.com
Permobil permobil.ca
Power Plus Mobility powerplusmobility.com
Pride Mobility Products pridemobility.com
Sigvaris Corporation
Sunrise Medical Canada Inc. sunrisemedical.ca
Vitacare vitacare.ca
Performance Health Canada performancehealth.ca/
Ability Members Group Inc. abilitymembers.com
McKesson Canada www.mckesson.ca
Motion Specialties (LP)
VGM Group Services vgmcanada.com
Access Abilities accessabilities.ca
Action Medical Home Health (Woodstock) Inc. actionmedical.ca
Align Home Health Care alignhomehealthcare.ca
Canada Care Medical Inc. canadacaremedical.com
Comfort Mobility Inc. comfortmobility.ca
Durham Medical durhammedical.ca
Hauser's Home Healthcare  hauserspharmacy.com
Hunt's Healthcare Inc. huntshealthcare.ca
In Motion Services inmotionservices.ca
 Living Well Home Medicial Equipment  http://www.livingwellhme.ca/
Med+ Medical Equipment Distribution medplushealth.ca
Precision Home Medical Equipment precisionhme.ca
Red Dot Alerts reddotalerts.ca
 SelfCare Home Health Products Ltd.  https://www.selfcarehome.com/
Silver Cross (East Toronto) Inc. silvercrossstores.com
Soft Touch Mastectomy softtouchmastectomy.com
Windsor Textiles Ltd. DBA: Universal Health Products universalhealthproducts.ca

ALS Canada
Alzheimer Society of Ontario
Canadian Assistive Devices Association
Canadian Council of the Blind
CNIB
Disability Justice Network Ontario
Easter Seals Ontario
Home Medical Equipment Ltd.
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital
March of Dimes Canada
MS Society of Canada
OHRSA
Ontario Association of Optometrists
Ontario Association of Prosthetists and Orthotists
Ontario Society on Occupational Therapists
Orthotics Prosthetics Canada
Spinal Cord Injury Ontario
Vision Loss Rehabilitation Ontario


line break
 

Members

Click here to become a member by filling out the membership application or contact us here for further information.